Listen Live on  
 

KGOR-FM

Omaha's Greatest Hits
 
 

Calendar

Jul 30

Fundraiser to Support Bing, an 11-year-old boy with Chiari Malformation

Sat, Jul 30, 2016
Bing is an 11 year old boy, who was born with a non-curable, neurological disorder and skull deformity that was so under-researched, that NO specialists are here in the area, chandler aka BING, has Chiari Malformation, retroflexed odontoid,...
More Information »
Summer Salute to Veterans 2016
Aug 1

Summer Salute to Veterans 2016

Mon, Aug 1, 2016 to Tue, Aug 2, 2016
Aviation fans who want more of the vintage WWII Flying Fortress can tour and fly on her at Eppley Field for two days following the air show!  Beginning Monday morning August 1 through mid-day Tuesday August 2 the public can visit the aircraft, and those who want the ultimate Flying Fortress experience can make a reservation now for one...
More Information »
Aug 4

Living Faith United Methodist Church Rummage Sale

Thu, Aug 4, 2016 to Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Living Faith United Methodist Church RUMMAGE SALE August 4th 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. August 5th 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. August 6th 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 182nd & Q St (turn in at Walgreens, we are just west of...
More Information »
Journey and The Doobie Brothers
Aug 6

Journey and The Doobie Brothers

CenturyLink Center Omaha •  Sat, Aug 6, 2016
        JOURNEY AND THE DOOBIE BROTHERS San Francisco Fest 2016   Tickets on Sale Saturday, December 5 at 10:00 AM     JOURNEY and THE DOOBIE BROTHERS will launch the “SAN FRANCISCO FEST 2016” tour on Thursday, May 12, 2016,...
More Information »
Aug 6

Canine/Car Wash Fundraiser

Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Canine/Car Wash Fundraiser DATE: Saturday, August 06, 2016 TIME: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm CDT WHERE: Family Fare Grocery 1230 North Washington Street, Papillion, NE 68046...
More Information »
Aug 6

2016 "Drive to Survive" Car Show

Sat, Aug 6, 2016
2016 "Drive to Survive" Car Show Annual fundraiser event benefitting the American Cancer Society. August 6, 2016   9:00 am   –  3:00 pm Shadow Lake Towne Center 7775 Olson Drive Papillion, NE 68046
More Information »
Chicago
Aug 9

Chicago

Pinewood Bowl Theater •  Tue, Aug 9, 2016
Tickets On Sale Friday, April 1 at 10AM Pre-sale Thursday, March 31 at 10AM
More Information »
Weird Al Yankovic: Mandatory World Tour
Aug 10

Weird Al Yankovic: Mandatory World Tour

Pinewood Bowl Theater •  Wed, Aug 10, 2016
More Information »
Bruce Hornsby and The Noisemakers
Aug 10

Bruce Hornsby and The Noisemakers

Sumtur Amphitheater •  Wed, Aug 10, 2016
  Rad Kadillac Productions , 1% Productions & KGOR are very proud to present... Bruce Hornsby  & The Noisemakers w/  Matt Andersen Wednesday, August 10th SumTur Amphitheater  | Papillion, NE Doors: 6:30p | Show: 7:30p | All Ages Tickets: $40 adv. | $45 dos. ** Kids 10 & under FREE...
More Information »
The Beach Boys & The Temptations
Aug 11

The Beach Boys & The Temptations

Pinewood Bowl Theater •  Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Thursday, August 11 The Beach Boys & The Temptations   7PM Doors/8PM Show Tickets On Sale Friday, January 29 at 10:00 am Look for a Pre-Sale Code on KGOR.com for Thursday, January 28!  
More Information »
*